Agenda

At C3, you will experience keynotes from industry experts, hear from thought leaders and attend education-based breakout sessions. This year, you can choose from differentiated breakout and on-demand sessions fit for global time zones. Check back often as we will continue to announce sessions!

Register Now

Tuesday Oct 5

Session Minneapolis London (24-hr clock) Singapore (24-hr clock)
Welcome & General Session 9:00 AM CT 15:00 BST 22:00 SST
Break Out Sessions 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM CT 16:00 -18:00 BST 23:00 – 1:00 SST
Roundtable Discussions 1:00 PM CT

 

Wednesday Oct 6

Session Minneapolis London (24-hr clock) Singapore (24-hr clock)
APAC Roundtable Discussion 15:00 SST
International Keynote 3:00 AM CT 9:00 BST 16:00 SST
Break Out Sessions 4:00 AM – 5:00 PM CT 10:00 – 11:00 BST 17:00 – 18:00 SST
EMEA Roundtable Discussions 12:00 BST

 

Session Minneapolis London (24-hr clock) Singapore (24-hr clock)
Break Out Sessions 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM CT 15:00 – 18:00 BST 22:00 – 1:00 SST
Roundtable Discussions 1:00 PM CT

 

 

Calabrio Logo white

Calabrio is the customer experience intelligence company that empowers organizations to enrich human interactions. Through AI-driven analytics, Calabrio uncovers customer behavior and sentiment, and derives compelling insights from the contact center. Organizations choose Calabrio for its ability to understand customer needs and the overall experience it provides, from implementation to ongoing support.